Moodle
Atrieve
Office 365
MyEd Login
Loading...

Staff Directory

bt_bb_section_bottom_section_coverage_image

Staff

DIRECTORY

Administration
Janna Delany Principal
Jeannette Dash Secretary
Staff
Anderson, Brennan Teacher - Music brennan.anderson@sd54.bc.ca
Bowman, Janice Teacher janice.bowman@sd54.bc.ca
Jakubec, Michelle Teacher michelle.jakubec@sd54.bc.ca
Kluss, Nikki Teacher nkluss@sd54.bc.ca
Lester, Andrea Teacher andrea.lester@sd54.bc.ca
McKintyre, Kathy Teacher kmckintyre@sd54.bc.ca
McDonald, Jill StrongStart jill.mcdonald@sd54.bc.ca
Mellroy, Kim Supervisor / Custodial
Palmer, Leah SEA
Rode, Holger Teacher hrode@sd54.bc.ca
Rousseau, Nicki Asset Worker
Rousseau, Trish Custodial
Wilfur, Roxanne Learner Support Teacher rwilfur@sd54.bc.ca